Vereine

 

Steiermark

Kraftsportverein Graz ZVR: 851709505
Obmann: Platzer, Werner
Adresse: Fellingergasse 5, 8020 Graz
Tel: 0664 25 27 226
Mail: werner_platzer@hotmail.com
AC Vorwärts Graz Sektionsleiter: Mollich, Gerald
Adresse: Kressgasse 12, 8054 Graz
Tel: 0664 25 27 226
Tel+Fax: 0316/76 32 78
Mail: gerald.mollich@chello.at
KSV EURO GYM
GRÖBMING
Obmann: Hannes, Bracke
Adresse: 8962 Gröbming
Tel: 0676 951 69 55
PSV Graz Ansprechpartner: Kasparek, Gernot
Adresse: Lagergasse 374, 8055 Graz
Tel: 0680 21 44 150
Mail: gernot.kasparek@gmail.com
Graz Giants Powerlifting ZVR: 749277268
Sektionsleiter: Friedrich, Florian
Adresse: Schlossstrasse 20, 8020 Graz
Tel: 0664 38 22 205
Mail: florian.friedrich@grazgiants.at
ATUS Weiz ZVR: 52751591
Obmann: Johann Payler
Adresse: Untergreith 137, 8160 Weiz
Mail: johann.payler@weiz.at
Schwerathletikverein (SAV) Graz ZVR: 612236405
Obmann: Mag. Stefan Pecnik, Stv. Maximilian Stangl
Adresse: Griesplatz 5, 8020 Graz
Tel: 0664 5152949
Mail: sav-graz@gmx.at
Fitness Club Schwermetall Ottendorf ZVR: 636889113
Obmann: Ewald Deimel
Adresse: 8312 Ottendorf an der Rittschein 239
Tel: 0664 3468893
Mail: Ewald.deimel@styrion.net​
Kärnten

Kraftsportschmiede
St.Georgen am Längsee
Obmann: Hoi, Martin
Adresse: Goggerwenig 13, 9300 St.Veit/Glan
Mail: mahoi@gmx.at
ASVÖ – KSV – Kärnten/Weissenstein ZVR: 368649665
Obmann: Hinteregger Martin
Adresse: H.-Scheidenberger-Strasse 361/5, 9710 Feistritz
Mail: hinteregger.martin@gmail.com
Animal Dungeon Wolfsberg ZVR: 069277510
Obmann: Krusch Martin
Adresse: Lindhofstrasse 7/6, 9400 Wolfsberg
Tel: +43 677 61307086
Mail: krusch.martin@gmx.at

Capable people that study outsource movie reviews here urgent hyperlink allowing them to get satieted.

Schreibe einen Kommentar